Lawyers

Bob McCulloch
bob@mmjslaw.com

Tom Mooney
tom@mmjslaw.com

Scott Johnston
scott@mmjslaw.com

Chris Bowler
chris@mmjslaw.com

Andrew Hnatiuk
andrew@mmjslaw.com

Staff

Treherne

Madison Michiels
Office Manager, Real Estate Paralegal
madison@mmjslaw.com


Donna Henderson
Real Estate and Estates Paralegal
donna@mmjslaw.com


Shelley DeGraeve
Financial Controller
shelley@mmjslaw.com


Marley Beam

Legal Secretary, Real Estate
marley@mmjslaw.com

Jacinda Wilson
Receptionist
jacinda@mmjslaw.com

Morden

Elaine Caxias
Firm Manager
elaine@mmjslaw.com

Rene Hiebert
Office Manager, Real Estate Paralegal
rene@mmjslaw.com

Lena Rudi
Receptionist
lena@mmjslaw.com

Manitou

Bailey Toews
Office Manager, Real Estate Paralegal
bailey@mmjslaw.com


Janine Bowery
Legal Secretary, Estates
janine@mmjslaw.com


Jasmine Addison
Legal Secretary, Estates
jasmine@mmjslaw.com


Lori Nadin
Receptionist
lori@mmjslaw.com

Carman

Kim Harris
Office Manager, Real Estate Paralegal
kim@mmjslaw.com


Erin Friesen
Corporate Paralegal
erin@mmjslaw.com


Mallorey Bergen
Legal Secretary, Real Estate
mallorey@mmjslaw.com


Anita Collins
Legal Secretary, Corporate
anita@mmjslaw.com


Robyn Lodwick
Receptionist
robyn@mmjslaw.com

Created by

Legal notice