Lawyers

Bob McCulloch
bob@mmjslaw.com

Tom Mooney
tom@mmjslaw.com

Scott Johnston
scott@mmjslaw.com

Chris Bowler
chris@mmjslaw.com

Andrew Hnatiuk
andrew@mmjslaw.com

Levi Taylor
levi@mmjslaw.com

Staff

Treherne

Lorena Williamson
Firm Manager
lorena@mmjslaw.com


Donna Henderson
Real Estate and Estates Paralegal
donna@mmjslaw.com


Shelley DeGraeve
Accounting Administrator, Legal Secretary, Estates
shelley@mmjslaw.com


Madison Michiels
Legal Secretary, Real Estate
madison@mmjslaw.com


Marley 
Beam
Receptionist
marley@mmjslaw.com

Morden

Elaine Caxias
Legal Secretary, Estates
elaine@mmjslaw.com


Rene Hiebert

Office Administrator, Real Estate Paralegal
rene@mmjslaw.com


Lena Rudi
Receptionist
lena@mmjslaw.com


Manitou

Jasmine Addison
Legal Secretary, Estates
jasmine@mmjslaw.com


Janine Bowie 
Legal Secretary, Estates
janine@mmjslaw.com


Bailey Toews
Office Administrator, Real Estate Paralegal
bailey@mmjslaw.com


Lori Nadin
Receptionist
lori.nadin@mmjslaw.com

Carman

Kim Harris
Office Administrator, Real Estate Paralegal
kim@mmjslaw.com


Erin Friesen
Corporate Paralegal
erin@mmjslaw.com


Lisa Findlay
Legal Secretary, Real Estate
lisa@mmjslaw.com


Mallorey Bergen
Legal Secretary, Real Estate
mallorey@mmjslaw.com


Anita Collins
Legal Secretary, Corporate
anita@mmjslaw.com


Cori Saunders
Receptionist
cori@mmjslaw.com

Created by

Legal notice