Lawyers

Bob McCulloch
bob@mmjslaw.com

Tom Mooney
tom@mmjslaw.com

Scott Johnston
scott@mmjslaw.com

Chris Bowler
chris@mmjslaw.com

Nichole Hiebert
nichole@mmjslaw.com

Andrew Hnatiuk

andrew@mmjslaw.com

Staff

Treherne

Donna Henderson
Firm Manager, 

Real Estate Paralegal
donna@mmjslaw.com


Shelley DeGraeve

Accounting Administrator, 

Legal Secretary, Estates
shelley@mmjslaw.com


Madison McCulloch
Legal Secretary, Real Estate
madison@mmjslaw.com


Rhonda Berry

Legal Secretary, Real Estate

rhonda@mmjslaw.com


Diana Lesage

Receptionist

diana@mmjslaw.com

Morden

Nancy McCulloch

Office Administrator, 

Estate Paralegal
nancy@mmjslaw.com


Elaine Caxias
Legal Secretary, Real Estate

elaine@mmjslaw.com


Rene Hiebert

Real Estate Paralegal

rene@mmjslaw.com


Mykayla Loutchan
Receptionist
mykayla@mmjslaw.com

Manitou

Laurie Baker

Office Administrator, 

Real Estate Paralegal

laurie@mmjslaw.com


Jasmine Addison

Legal Secretary, Estates
jasmine@mmjslaw.com


Lori Nadin
Receptionist

lori.nadin@mmjslaw.com

Carman

Kim Harris
Office Administrator, 

Real Estate Paralegal

kim@mmjslaw.com


Erin Friesen
Corporate Paralegal
erin@mmjslaw.com


Lisa Findlay
Legal Secretary, Real Estate
lisa@mmjslaw.com


Mallorey Bergen

Legal Secretary, Real Estate
mallorey@mmjslaw.com


Anita Collins
Legal Secretary, Corporate
anita@mmjslaw.com


Cori Saunders

Receptionist

cori@mmjslaw.com


Anna Johnston

Payroll Administrator

anna@mmjslaw.com

Created by

Legal notice